Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A

Order and licensing conditions

The order of reception of the licence for motor transportation activity is defined "Position about activity licensing on realisation of city, suburban, long-distance and international transportations of passengers and cargoes motor transport" according to the appendix No.1, the confirmed decision of the Cabinet from July, 14th, 2006 No.138, and also in article 14of the Law of Republic of Uzbekistan "About licensing of separate kinds of activity".

Together with the licence for each vehicle of the licensee licence cards stand out.

The licence card on each vehicle is granted for the term of no more period of validity of the licence. In case period of validity of the real rights or the contract of rent is less than licence period of validity period of validity of a licence card is limited to period of validity of the real rights or rent contracts. Action of a licence card is estimated from the date of delivery of a licence card.

Licence cards stand out:

  • Under the statement of the competitor of the licence, together with the licence which is given out under the decision of licensing body, - the first licence cards;
  • Under the statement of the licensee on the basis of the available licence at increase in a rolling stock of vehicles - additional licence cards;
  • Under the statement of the licensee on renewal of licence cards on the basis of available licences and licence cards - the renewed licence cards;
  • Under the statement of the licensee instead of the lost or become unfit for use licence cards - duplicates of licence cards.

In each case, except a case of delivery of the duplicate, the applicant (the competitor of the licence or the licensee) represents the list of vehicles with the documents confirming their accessory on the property right, the real rights or the rent beginnings, and also technical serviceability of vehicles.

The documents necessary for reception of the licence:

  1. The statement for licensing with instructions of the name and the organizational-legal form of the legal person, a place of its finding (the post address), names of establishment of bank and settlement account number in bank - for the legal person; surnames, a name, a patronymic, the passport and driver's licence data - for the physical person at reception of the licence for the right of realisation of transportations of cargoes; a licensed kind of activity (or its parts);
  2. Copy of the certificate on the state registration of the legal person - for the legal person; a copy of the certificate on the state registration of the individual businessman - for the physical person at reception of the licence for the right of realisation of transportations of cargoes;
  3. Data about available vehicles on the property right, other real rights or rent contracts, and also a copy of characteristics sheet of the vehicle with a mark about its technical serviceability or the certificate of checkup of group of the vehicles, given out by corresponding division of Public service of safety of traffic;
  4. Data on presence at the competitor of the licence of points of medical inspection of drivers and checkup of vehicles or a copy of the contract concluded by the competitor of the licence with the organisation of the corresponding profile, about granting to it possibility of carrying out of physical examination and checkup;
  5. Copies of the documents confirming corresponding established requirements and conditions qualification of the individual businessman at reception of the licence for the right of realisation of transportations of cargoes or workers of the legal person;
  6. Copies of the documents confirming passage of corresponding certification of position by persons of the legal person, responsible for traffic safety - for legal Phone;
The document confirming entering by the competitor of the licence of gathering for consideration of the statement.
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered by GSpeech

Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A
Порядок получения лицензии на автотранспортную деятельность определён "Положением о лицензировании деятельности по осуществлению городских, пригородных, междугородных и международных перевозок пассажиров и грузов автомобильным транспортом" согласно приложению №1, утверждённым постановлением Кабинета Министров от 14 июля 2006 года №138, а также в статье 14 Закона Республики Узбекистан "О лицензировании отдельных видов деятельности".

Вместе с лицензией на каждое автотранспортное средство лицензиата выдаются лицензионные карточки.

Лицензионная карточка на каждое автотранспортное средство выдается на срок не более срока действия лицензии. В случае, если срок действия вещных прав или договора аренды меньше срока действия лицензии, то срок действия лицензионной карточки ограничивается сроком действия вещных прав или договора аренды. Действие лицензионной карточки исчисляется со дня выдачи лицензионной карточки.

Лицензионные карточки выдаются:

  • по заявлению соискателя лицензии, вместе с лицензией, выдаваемой по решению лицензирующего органа, - первые лицензионные карточки;
  • по заявлению лицензиата на основании имеющейся лицензии при увеличении подвижного состава автотранспортных средств - дополнительные лицензионные карточки;
  • по заявлению лицензиата на переоформление лицензионных карточек на основании имеющихся лицензии и лицензионных карточек - переоформленные лицензионные карточки;
  • по заявлению лицензиата взамен утраченных или пришедших в негодность лицензионных карточек - дубликаты лицензионных карточек.

В каждом случае, кроме случая выдачи дубликата, заявитель (соискатель лицензии или лицензиат) представляет перечень автотранспортных средств с документами, подтверждающими их принадлежность на праве собственности, вещных правах или арендных началах, а также техническую исправность автотранспортных средств.

Документы, необходимые для получения лицензии:

  1. Заявление о выдаче лицензии с указанием наименования и организационно-правовой формы юридического лица, места его нахождения (почтового адреса), наименования учреждения банка и номера расчетного счета в банке - для юридического лица; фамилии, имени, отчества, данных паспорта и водительского удостоверения - для физического лица при получении лицензии на право осуществления перевозок грузов; лицензируемого вида деятельности (либо его части);
  2. Данные об имеющихся автотранспортных средствах на праве собственности, иных вещных правах или договоров аренды, а также копию технического паспорта автотранспортного средства с отметкой о его технической исправности или акта технического осмотра группы автотранспортных средств, выданного соответствующим подразделением Государственной службы безопасности дорожного движения;
  3. Сведения о наличии у соискателя лицензии пунктов медицинского осмотра водителей и технического осмотра автотранспортных средств либо копию договора, заключенного соискателем лицензии с организацией соответствующего профиля, о предоставлении ему возможности проведения медосмотра и техосмотра;
  4. Документ, подтверждающий внесение соискателем лицензии сбора за рассмотрение заявления.
Нажмите чтобы прослушать выделенный текст! Powered by GSpeech